You are welcome to contact us

Contact us

Do you have questions about Maskinera or about a specific auction?

Call us on 08-910 411 or email Info@maskinera.se

We are open on weekdays from 8:30 to 17:00 and try to answer all messages as soon as possible.

Do you want to sell with Maskinera?

Contact our machine brokers or send an expression of interest here.

Maybe you can find the answer to your question here?

For your convenience, we have answered the most frequently asked questions. here.

We at Maskinera

At Maskinera , you will always have your own contact person who will help you with your case, whether it is a purchase or a sale. We are small enough to be personal, but big enough to make a difference. Contact us today!

Filip Multan

We at Maskinera

Filip Multan

Machinery broker / Stockholm County

073-097 39 78

filip.multan@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Andreas Einarsson

Machinery broker / Östergötland County

073-034 94 30

andreas.einarsson@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Magnus Leifsell

Machinery broker / Västra Götaland County

073-039 81 39

magnus.leifsell@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Max Ekström

Maskinmäklare / Skåne län

073-038 04 50

max.ekstrom@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Glenn Ohlsson

Maskinmäklare / Dalarnas län

073-027 24 54

glenn.ohlsson@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Gustaf Svärd

Machinery broker / Kalmar County

073-025 68 34

gustaf.svard@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Felix Smedberg

Maskinmäklare / Södermanlands län

073-089 80 43

felix.smedberg@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Andreas Askebäck

Machinery broker / Stockholm County

072-222 74 05

andreas.askeback@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Ronnie Göransson

Maskinmäklare / Västerbottens län

072-232 47 34

ronnie.goransson@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Olle Sundin

Head of Operations

070-683 02 63

olle.sundin@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Oskar Wedsjö

Head of Operations

070-930 64 00

oskar.wedsjo@maskinera.se

We at Maskinera

Oscar Tannerstad

Digital Marketing Manager

070-223 41 28

oscar.tannerstad@maskinera.se